thumbnail_image001.png

Welcome to Forest Glenn

The official site of North Tarrant Parkway Homeowners Association. We are the original Forest Glenn neighborhood located in North Richland Hills, Texas.

 

Residents,
Be sure to check out the latest NEWS. We encourage all residents to refer to this site as the main source of HOA communication within the neighborhood. Email Sign-up is the best way to get the latest news and other info that you might otherwise miss. Please see our Board of Directors list to contact us directly with any concerns or suggestions you may have.

Resale Certificates should be requested at least one week in advance by e-mailing our treasurer. Additional information for resales can be found on our BYLAWS page.

AttentionForest Glenn EASTForest Glenn WEST and Forest Glenn NORTH residents have separate HOAs and are NOT part of this association. Please contact the appropriate HOA. View our boundaries map if you are uncertain of your HOA.

 

Board of Directors

 

Board Meetings

Our 2022 Board and Associates
Please contact us directly with any questions or concerns using the e-mail links below


Officers

President - Jennifer Johnson - jjohnson@forestglenn.net

Vice President - Kumarie Samuel - kumarie@forestglenn.net

Secretary - Liz Covitz - lcovitz@forestglenn.net

Treasurer - Natalie Castillo - treasurer@forestglenn.net

Member at large - Amanda Cooper - member@forestglenn.net

Architectural Control Committee

Have a project?  Fill out our form for fastest review!  Click Here
Chairman - Ron Kaminski - kaminski@forestglenn.net
Tim Schwabtschwab@forestglenn.net
 

Social Committee

Suzette McAfeesmcafee@forestglenn.net
Teresa Hebert - thebert@forestglenn.net 

 

Website

Troy McFarland - webmaster@forestglenn.net

 

facebook page: Forest Glenn Socials

Meeting minutes are kept in the official NTPHA book of records and are available upon request in writing. Contact our secretary for information. Meeting dates will be posted here prior to each scheduled meeting and property owners within the N Tarrant Parkway HOA are welcome to attend. See map for inclusion.
 

Next Board Meeting:

August 2022

Any Forest Glenn homeowner is welcome to attend. Please contact us for time and location.